© 2019 onetwoBre Design    About  ·  Contact  ·  FAQs

Reviews

Breanne is one of the most patient, kind, and talented designers that I have had the pleasure of working with. She is incredibly responsive and has a wonderful eye for design and details. After emailing back and forth a few times, she was able to interpret my vision and help bring it to life! She truly exceeded all of my expectations and designed the most gorgeous menus for my wedding!! I can't wait to work with her again in the future for my girlfriend's weddings! I HIGHLY recommend!

September 2019

Danielle B.

Bre was recommended to us by friends who used her prior to us (we loved what she did for them). Now my sister and another couple are using her for their upcoming weddings (based off our recommendation). So needless to say we are BIG fans of Bre! She is extremely extremely responsive, willing to make adjustments/provide various options and is full of ideas! We used her for our save the dates, wedding invitations and all paper goods for the day of (menus, table numbers, etc). We were able to create a cohesive and one of a kind vibe without breaking the bank. She was so easy to work with that it was a no brainer to pass along her contact info to our family/friends who are getting married next!

August 2019

Ellen S.

If I could give Bre more than 5 stars, I would do it in a heartbeat. When it comes to her design work, she is amazingly talented and her pricing is more than fair, especially given the high quality and value of her end products. As everyone planning a wedding knows, it's not just about the output when it comes to vendors - it's also about the overall experience you have when working with them. On top of being highly skilled and creative, Bre is WONDERFUL to work with! She is friendly, flexible, helpful, responsive - and FAST. From the very first communication all the way through the final delivery, she guided us through each step, listened to and helped translate our ideas, offered suggestions when we asked, and shared in our excitement along the way - her passion for her work really shows, both in the level of service and in the end result. She understood our vision immediately and made the process of selecting colors, fonts, paper stocks and everything else really enjoyable. We could not be happier with our invitation suite and are definitely looking for other opportunities to work with her again. Bre - thank you again for bringing our vision to life in the most perfect invitation suite and for leaving your mark on such an important and exciting time in our lives. -- A & K

June 2019

Kimberly C.

Bre was so easy to work with and very responsive throughout the entire process. She is so great at taking your vision and making it a reality! I am obsessed with how both our save the dates and invitations came out. Everyone loves them so much! Thanks Bre!!!

June 2019

Kelley J.

Best invitations ever!!! Bre is amazing to work with, she gave me so many options to choose from and assisted me along the way from start to finish. She was available and prompt at all times, responded ASAP to all emails and even answered all of those ridiculous wedding questions. The invitations were reasonable and she worked so well to stay within the budget I chose, while still giving me exactly what I wanted! My invitations came out better than I could have ever hoped. I had so many compliments on how perfect my invitations were; with exquisite detail from the belly bands to the monogram to the quality of stationary used. I would highly recommend onetwoBre to every Bride looking for the best invitations out there!

June 2019

Melanie C.

Bre is the easiest person to work with and makes sure to fully understand your style/vision. She answered any questions we had and was always easy to get in touch with. We are blown away by our invitations and are so glad we were referred to Bre! We highly recommend using her services!!

May 2019

Melanie S.

Breanne was amazing through the whole process! Her creativity was impeccable it started from the paper all the way to the fonts and borders. She really has an eye for invitations! I continue to recommend her to all brides!

May 2019

Loretta C.

Working with Bre was a BLAST. We first met, and she showed me all of her incredible samples - samples she, as a graphic designer, totally custom designs. And we came up with a great idea...a great idea that I decided to TOTALLY CHANGE. Bre was patient, creative, and responsive, turnings dozens of drafts and making everything absolutely perfect. She went out of her way to make life easier for me - even bought me stamps so I didn’t have to go to the post office - and helped me brainstorm new ideas. She found new vendors when some seemed expensive, when there was a printing error she quickly fixed it. She was absolutely incredible and her work showed - my save the dates, invitations, acrylic signage, acrylic seating chart, acrylic table numbers, cocktail napkins, gift bag stickers, thank yous, and more were all designed by Bre to match the fonts, colors, and themes perfectly. And all at a super fair price. I only wish we could do it all over again .... I’ll just have to plan another party soon! If you want creative and truly unique invitations, signage, menus, you name it, for your wedding (but still reasonably priced) look no further. You will have a blast with Bre and get loads of compliments :)

March 2019

Stephanie S.

Bre is AMAZING! My fiancé and I sat down with her and went over what we wanted, including our budget. She even gave us some extra ideas to personalize the invitations even more. Bre was always readily available via email to answer any questions I had or make any changes I thought of before the final print. Our invites came in and were exactly what we wanted. They were beautiful and the quality was amazing. Our guest started getting them within the past week and I've gotten texts saying how much they love them, how fancy they are, etc.! I am SO happy we found Bre on this site. We also plan on contacting her closer to the wedding to make some note cards to go along with cigars my fiancé plans on handing out to his friends that day. Thank you again Bre!

March 2019

Christine G.

Bre was an absolute dream to work with on everything from our invitations to our thank you notes for our wedding! She was always so responsive and patient with my indecisiveness and really lead me in the right direction when I was having trouble making a decision. Her work was so beautiful and she gave me so many options to choose from. She really listened to what we did and didn't like and everything always turned out beautifully! I would definitely recommend her for your next event!

March 2019

Diana W.

My favorite part of planning my wedding was doing the invitations! Bre made it fun, easy and stress free (what every bride wants). The details of the invitations were amazing. I gave her an idea of what we wanted and she just ran with it. I am beyond happy! Thank you, Bre!

February 2019

Rebecca P.

Bre was super helpful she took her time and made sure our wedding invites were what we wanted in our style and in our budget. We LOVED our invites!!!

January 2019

Camille R.

Bre was the absolute best! I was a pretty particular bride, and when I went to her with my vision, she was so incredibly warm and friendly. She listened to all of my requests and then talked me through how she would design it, what certain features might cost, and within a few days, I had different font options and design mockups in my inbox . She was upfront, honest, and allowed me to make the choices that best fit my budget. We landed on a design that could not have been more inline with what I was dreaming up, and I cannot thank Bre enough for being so accommodating. She’s a wonderful person to work with and her designs speak for themselves - just beautiful!

January 2019

Julia R.

I can't put into words how wonderful and stress free it was to work with Bre. She was extremely helpful, responsive, and so friendly throughout the entire process. Our save the dates and invitation were absolutely beautiful and I cannot imagine working with anyone else. She created amazing invitations and save the dates with little guidance from us (we aren't very creative) and I could not be happier with the final result. The only reason my invitations went out on time was because Bre was on top of things and reminding me when certain things needed to be done. I definitely recommend working with Bre, you will not regret it! Our invitations went out weeks ago and we are still getting feed back from our friends and family about how beautiful our invitations are!!

September 2018

Taylor M.

The best decision we made was getting Bre to do our Menus, Church Programs and Thank you notes. She was so accommodating and responsive. Everything was produced quickly and came out so nice! She can work with your budget and the pieces she designed are beautiful! My fiance and I were so pleased with her work. We will be recommending her to friends for any stationery needs! Thank you Bre for making this part of wedding planning so so easy! I only wished I would have found you sooner for my invites!

August 2018

Sarah D.

Bre did our save the dates and our invitations, she’s incredibly prompt and talented. We had the most beautiful invitations and Bre made every part of the process so easy and clear. We were thrilled with everything Bre did for us!

June 2018

Erin T.

I loved every single detail of our wedding invitation suite that Bre put together for us! She is so professional, and quick to respond (which I love!). She truly captured our vision and worked with us to make any necessary changes. I was SO excited for my guests to receive our invitation, and now they'll receive an equally beautiful and matching Thank You card that Bre design for us. We also used Bre for our "do not disturb" door signs for guests staying at the hotel, and it was the perfect personal touch. Thank you to Bre!!

June 2018

Ariana B.

Bre is amazing to work with! I was able to meet her in person and she showed me tons of sample invites. She understood what I was looking for pretty quickly and then showed me invites that were my style. She saved all of the colors and invites I liked best so that when it came time to make some decisions we had a starting point. My fiance and I loved the idea of a custom invite and Bre gave us that. Our invite is a reflection of us. Bre worked very quickly, and everything arrived ahead of schedule. She sends you proofs before anything is done, and I loved that she sent a sample of the full suite layout. It was very helpful to see everything before we ordered. Bre will also work with your budget and is very upfront on what each item costs. I highly recommend Bre - you will not be disappointed!

May 2018

Allison G.

Bre is amazing!!! Not only is her work beautiful she is so responsive and easy to work with! So happy with how everything turned out!

May 2018

Caitlin P.

I used Bre for my wedding invitation suite and she was unbelievable to work with. Her sense of design and creativity was amazing, as well as always being willing to work with you to make sure the design was exactly what you wanted it to be and more! I have recommended her to so many friends of mine who have had the best experiences with her ! Thank you Bre!!!

May 2018

Jen G.

Bre is truly talented. She created my save the dates, wedding invitations, and the seating chart board for my wedding. She is creative and meticulous, and everything tied together perfectly. Her passion for design is evident in her work. I couldn't be happier with her service. She is a professional and I would highly recommend her!

May 2018

Alison M.

I was given Bre’s name from a close friend and I am so thankful that I decided to follow up on the lead. From the moment my mom and I met Bre, we knew we were in good hands. From the start, her organization, attention to detail and skill are evident. She was patient and helpful and answered every single one of my never ending questions. My invitations are gorgeous and i couldn’t be happier with the final product. I can’t wait to use Bre to help with our programs and other details. Choose Bre for your invitations — you’ll be thrilled you did!!

March 2018

Deborah H.

From the moment Bre and I started emailing each other, I knew I picked a good one. She was super responsive and answered all of my questions, even ones that I thought were silly. When me met, she was prepared with all of her samples, past inviations she's worked on and even had samples of invites I had sent her that I found online and liked. As someone who had almost every other part of wedding planning down, invitations were definitely the one part that was overwhelming. Bre did a great job in walking me through all the different fonts, designs and card stock. Throughout the process, she was just an absolute gem to work with. Every and all piece of feedback, she was able to incorporate and sent updated drafts within an appropriate turnaround time. I highly recommend onetwoBre to any bride! While it might feel "safer" or more comfortable to go with brick & mortar stores or more known companies, trust me that Bre will not disappoint. I have received nothing but compliments on my invites as well. Her pricing is also super reasonable and every product she makes, she puts 110% into it. I'm so incredibly happy that I found her!

March 2018

Louise G.

It was an absolute pleasure working with Bre! I had a vision of what I wanted for our wedding invitations and than Bre created something beyond my expectations! I was very impressed with her creativity in design and her professionalism. She is super responsive to email, which makes it very easy to collaborate with her. I couldn't believe how quickly she put together a draft for us and edited whatever minor adjustments we asked her to make. Above all else, Bre is extremely sweet and makes it known that she will do whatever she can to execute your vision. I'd highly recommend Bre to anyone looking for custom invitations...you won't be disappointed!

March 2018

Taylor F.

Bre is AMAZING. Simple as that. So far, I have had our Engagement Party invites, Engagement Party Geofilter, Save the Dates, and Wedding Suites created by Bre. She did an incredible job on each. She is flexible and able to create exactly what you have envisioned. I have received so many compliments on our stationary. Bre will absolutely be my go-to for anything of this sort in the future. Birthday invites, Christmas cards - you name it. I have recommended her to so many of my engaged friends, she is an easy choice in a wedding vendor.

February 2018

Ashley A.

Bre is AMAZING. Simple as that. So far, I have had our Engagement Party invites, Engagement Party Geofilter, Save the Dates, and Wedding Suites created by Bre. She did an incredible job on each. She is flexible and able to create exactly what you have envisioned. I have received so many compliments on our stationary. Bre will absolutely be my go-to for anything of this sort in the future. Birthday invites, Christmas cards - you name it. I have recommended her to so many of my engaged friends, she is an easy choice in a wedding vendor.

February 2018

Brittni L.

I absolutely loved working with Bre. She saw my vision and was able to make that come alive. She was always quick to respond to emails, changes, and anything I had asked. My proof and invitations came extremely quick. I received everything within 2 months of meeting with her. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone!

February 2018

Lyndsay M.

I can't say enough great things about Bre. She is incredible! I wasn't sure about what I wanted, and not only did Bre put up with the constant "I'm not sure" emails, she took everything I said (even if it contradicted the last thing I told her) and made the most beautiful invitations ever. In addition to her stellar work, she is so quick to respond, incredibly professional, and lovely to speak with. She truly wants to make your day special and cares so much about her clients. I couldn't imagine going with an online vendor when someone as talented, caring, and flexible as Bre can make whatever you need even better!

February 2018

Melissa M.

Bre is so talented ! I gave her my vision & she ran with all of the designs, and everything came out so beautiful ! Not only did she design my invitations, but she also did all of my signage for my wedding as well. She was very responsive and was able to turn around whatever I asked for in a very timely manner. It was so great to work with her !

October 2017

Elena S.

Bre was incredibly helpful from start to finish! I had somewhat of an idea of what I wanted, but I was struggling with how it was going to come to life. From the first meeting, I knew I was in good hands. Bre created the most beautiful invitations for us and they were exactly what I envisioned. In fact, we received SO many compliments on the invitations. Bre was also helpful when I needed help with my escort cards when we were in a time crunch. She jumped right in and got them to me within 3 days. Can't say enough great things!

October 2017

Amanda I.

Breanne is a true gem! She created my invitations suites, stickers for hotel welcome bags and seating chart for my wedding. She took my vision and brought it to life! I knew I wanted custom invitations that would set the tone for my special day. They were all I imagined and more. She knew exactly what I was looking for. She was so helpful and easy to work with. Everything was beautiful and I couldn't be happier. I plan to use her creative design for future events as well. THANK YOU BRE!

October 2017

Carrie S.

Oh my God .. words cannot even begin to explain how amazing working with Bre was! Bre was amazing to work with from the very beginning. She was always professional, quick to respond to any questions or changes we wanted to make, and execute exactly what we envisioned our wedding invitations to look like! My fiance and I wanted a rustic invitation and Bre went above and beyond to execute exactly what we imagined. Bre not only designed our invitations but went out of her way to order burlap, lace, and twine to wrap around each invitation, in addition to ordering the perfect stamps to match each envelope. She would contact me if she thought something didn't look right or if she thought we needed to add something. We ALWAYS took her professional opinion and told her to do whatever she thought was best and she was always 100% right. We have received countless compliments on our invitations and we owe it all to her! Bre was such a pleasure to work with that we hired her to design our programs, menus, and place seating cards as well. As always, she did an incredible job and made sure everything matched with the vision we have for our wedding. I highly recommend her to every bride out there!

October 2017

Danielle B.

Amazing work! Worked with me through everything! Showed me all my options, she is great!

October 2017

Stephanie C.

Breanne was fantastic! I wanted something a little different (and complicated :) for my invitations and she was very patient and accommodating! From the first time we sat down with Bre to discuss our vision, until our invitations arrived at our doorstep, she was very professional, courteous and fun! Her prices are very reasonable and she has great ideas to help you along the way! Our invitations just went out about a week ago and we are already getting a TON of compliments. We will also be using Bre for some additional stuff like our rehearsal dinner invites, and wedding programs (because she was so great). I highly recommend her and her talent!

August 2017

Amanda S.

Breanne is a master of her craft!! She designed my engagement party invitations and my wedding invitations!! Both times she did exactly what I wanted and then some!! She took my idea and twisted it into beauty and amazement!! For both invitations, people raved how they were me, how they were my personality!! I highly doubt if I went anywhere else I would've gotten my vision!! She is so patient and willing to work with any idea you have, no matter how strange it is!! I will be calling her in the future for other invitations!! Thank you, Breanne for being so kind, helpful, patient, and just amazing!!

August 2017

Lisa A.

Bre is AWESOME!! I was initially very nervous about ordering invitations because I was kinda clueless about the whole thing, so I was really excited to find her because she was in my area and she was not a website, she was an actual person with good ideas and great taste. She was always very patient with me during the decision-making process, as well as very quick to respond to any one of my questions or concerns. She was also very helpful when it came to finding ways to stay on budget. Most importantly, my invitations and welcome sign were everything I wanted. I would give 10 stars but I can't.

August 2017

Kat J.

Wedding planning is very stressful, but Bre made the process a breeze for us when it came to the save the dates and invitations. She's super creative and invented unique looks that fit our theme perfectly. She was also flexible, incorporating our ideas and making minor adjustments so that everything came out exactly as we wanted in a timely fashion. We've received tons of compliments on our invites, and we'd HIGHLY recommend onetwoBre Designs to anyone!

August 2017

Mina K.

There aren't enough words to truly express how amazing Bre is! If I could give any fellow bride advice, it would be to make sure you use Bre to do your invitations for your wedding. You will not be disappointed & it will be the easiest decision in the whole planning process. While planning my wedding, invitations were the one thing I was putting off because I did not know where to start. Invitations are your guests first impression of your wedding. I had no idea what kind of invitation I wanted or what I wanted them to look like. I found Bre on the knot & set up an appointment to meet with her. From the moment my mother & I met Bre I felt like I had known her forever. I truly felt like I was hanging out with one of my girlfriends who was helping me plan my wedding. I gave Bre an idea of what I wanted but did not give much detail. All I knew is I wanted there to be rose gold foil & roses on my invitations. Bre told me that she had an idea & she would send me a design soon. That night Bre sent me the most GORGEOUS design that captured my vision PERFECTLY. Immediately, feelings of relief & excitement came over me. My invitations are beyond beautiful & I can't wait to send them out to all of our family & friends. Bre made this process one of the easiest aspects of wedding planning with her speedy responses & flexibility. I had many changes after I sent her a final list & she quickly fixed them with no problem. I will be using her to design all of my signs on my wedding day as well as using her for all future events. Bre is the best designer you could ever ask for! I would recommend her to anyone! She is simply amazing!

August 2017

Danielle O.

Bre is absolutely AMAZING. I went back & forth so many times on Etsy, Wedding Paper Divas & minted. I wish I just went to Bre right away instead of wasting money & time on samples from a bunch of different websites/etsy stores. Bre really worked with me to get the look and aesthetic I wanted to capture in my invites without breaking the bank. Her turn around time is AMAZING- she gets back to you right away. I can't thank her enough. I received so many compliments on my invitations. Thank you for everything!

August 2017

Arianna J.

Bre is amazing!!!! I worked with her to do an invitation and table cards for my friends bridal shower. She is super professional, quick to respond, and very creative. I would highly recommend her and would definitely use her again in the future.

August 2017

Kristen D.

Bre is THE person you need to design your wedding invitations. Between her creative mindset, passion and vendor relationships, she is top notch. No only is she talented, but such a joy to work with. She was so wonderful to work with that it was bittersweet when our invitations were complete. My fiance and I could not be happier with the outcome of our custom invitations.

July 2017

Jessica P.

If I could give Bre 10 stars I would. I first sat down with Bre after getting very frustrated and overwhelmed by wedding invitation websites. It was the best decision ever. She went over paper types, my color scheme, my preferences, likes, dislikes, etc. She created custom, personalized invitations for our wedding. She always kept in mind that costs were a big factor in our decisions which I really appreciated. Bre is quick and efficient and provides excellent customer service. While she offers creative ideas, she never gets offended when you're honest about what you like and don't like. After the invites were all out, Bre helped create signs for throughout our wedding venue (cigar bar, hashtag, etc) that matched our invites! I also asked her to make a poster with our table seating chart and within 24 hours I was picking it up at Staples. Hands down, I would recommend anyone who needs invitations - wedding, shower, birthday, etc - to Bre. She goes above and beyond for all her clients and is the only person I'll ever use for invitations (or any creative paper product)! Thank you so much Bre for helping make the wedding planning process so much easier :)

June 2017

Rachel Z.

What can I say, Bre is AMAZING! Words cannot describe how special of a person and a business owner she is. She takes pride in her work, you can tell she 110% loves what she does because it shows! Being a Bride, you deal with enough stress with everything else you have to deal with but Bre goes above and BEYOND making sure you understand the whole invitation process from the beginning all the way to the end, and making sure you are comfortable and feel stress free. The best thing I ever did was reach out to Bre, because I could not have had a better more enjoyable experience. Her work is top notch, her personality is amazing, and her care for customers goes beyond the imaginable. With Bre you are not just an order number, you are a person with questions that she knows exactly how to answer every single time. If you choose another company to do your invitations other than Bre I feel so sorry for you because you will never truly understand the beauty behind her designs and imagination. She will do what you want x1000 with the most reasonable price options for your budget. I am so happy and filled with joy that I was able to hire Bre for my invitations for my destination wedding and I cannot wait for my guests and family members to see these AMAZING invitations. Thanks so much Bre <3

May 2017

Amelia M.

Bre is the best to work with! She is so responsive, and made all the numerous changes we requested instantly. She worked within our budget, but still customized everything to exactly what we wanted. I have gotten so many compliments on our invitations! She is very knowledgeable about the endless options to choose from and helped point us in the right direction. She does fantastic work, and I would recommend her for any event!

April 2017

Catherine K.

Bre is amazing to work with! She took my Cinderella vision and made it come to life. My invitations turned out amazing and we have a beautiful welcome sign to match. She also worked with my fiancé and I on our budget. She replies quickly to emails and is great at what she does. I would definitely recommend Bre if you want beautiful and creative one of a kind invitations for your wedding!

April 2017

Kristin R.

Bre's designer made me fall in love, and her contagious enthusiasm made her more than a pleasure to work with. I was on the fence with ordering invitations or using free make your own ones I had been gifted as a money saving option, but when I saw her beautiful designs and started talking with her I got excited about invites for the first time during the wedding planning process. I'm so over the moon excited to send the invites to my guests. Bre will do an amazing job figuring out your style and vision and turn it into reality. Plus she's got the sweetest personality!!!!

March 2017

Aimee B.

Bre was recommended to me through other people I know who raved about her up beat attitude, kindness, and all around great demeanor. She did not disappoint! No matter how many emails I sent, asking for the craziest changes, she didn't mind and did it with pleasure. She made me feel so relaxed. Once I received the invitations I fell in love with them. She truly is amazing at her work and I would recommend her to everyone!

January 2017

Arielle C.

Bre created the most perfect wedding invitations for our big day! She was so easy to work with and so efficient. We communicated through email/phone throughout the whole process and everything came out exactly as I wanted. She took my idea and executed it perfectly. I was very overwhelmed by the whole invitation process, but Bre made it so easy! I received so many compliments on my invitations. I loved them so much, I also had Bre create all my menus with the same design. I look forward to using Bre in the future for all my invitation/design needs! She is the best!

January 2017

Sarah T.

Bre was fantastic to work with! She was a great partner in executing the vision for our wedding. She worked extremely fast, providing several versions of individual designs to choose from and guided us through the entire process pointing out how we could make the most out of your budget. She's extremely knowledgeable not only in design but also in paper options and the printing process which are both as critical as the design itself. She did our rsvps, invites, personalized mailing labels, wedding day signage, table numbers and tags for our thank you gifts all at an amazingly affordable price. Throughout the 6 months we worked on all of this, we only met once in person, everything else was done over email and text. It was so simple and efficient!

January 2017

Alisa G.

Breanne does an amazing job! She designed exactly what I was picturing. She's so easy to work with, is super quick, and incredibly affordable. I would definitely recommend her to all brides, or anyone planning an event!

January 2017

Alyssa S.

Look no further for the best one stop shop for all things printable (and not) for your wedding. Bre is an ABSOLUTE DREAM to work with. Shes friendly, outgoing and insanely talented and almost able to read your mind when it comes to what you want for your wedding--before you even know what you want. Bre and I worked mostly in person ( in the 5 min it took her to design my gorgeous wedding invitation) or she can do it online also through email. I recommended her to ALL of my friends for their weddings and they were all satisfied customers! Bre provided so much guidance, support and design knowledge for everything having to do with my wedding--and she made sure everything matched too! I also happen to work in wedding sales and see a lot of printed materials--she is absolute top notch quality. I could keep going but will stop here--look no further for your wedding printables--Bre is the best in the biz!

January 2017

Laura S.

If you are looking for a custom look for your wedding at an affordable cost, Bre is your girl! Why settle for an ordinary look for your wedding suite, when Bre can pretty much design anything you have in mind. She is super easy to work with, very responsive and has been so helpful throughout the process. Since we are not having a cookie cutter wedding in a catering hall, we have to do everything ourselves (i.e. escort cards, table numbers, menu, etc.), which can be a daunting task to say the least, but with Bre's expertise, its been easy and enjoyable. I can honestly say, I never knew how obsessed and in love I could be with our wedding invites!

December 2016

Lauren R.